New botanical-photo-only website is live!

20 11 2023

www.cindydyer.com

My new botanical-photography-only site is live and ready to view! There are LOTS of photos (grab your popcorn and soda and enjoy the lengthy show). Scroll down and click on anything that prompts you to click. A gazillion thanks to my uber-talented niece, Lauren Drawdy, for the spectacular job she did on this site! I am so, so, SO excited about the results.

There’s another great photo gallery under PORTFOLIO called MORE EYE CANDY that has all horizontal botanical photos. Be sure to click on FREEBIES and enter your email address so you can download my newly-expanded Photography in the Garden magazine and also receive a monthly creativity newsletter, which I’ll be starting in December! I won’t share your email with anyone; you’re just sharing with me to get your freebies and hear from me on occasion.

If you need a website for a competitive price with someone who is a delight to work with, great with ideas and feedback, and has a whole lotta patience with creative people like her aunt, reach out to her! (I told her she’s mine for the time being, lol). You can click on her name at the bottom of the home screen to get in touch with her. (She’s going to work on a site for herself, with prompting from me!)

This one is for her husband Chris’ realty business in Texas: www.getrealtytx.com

And this site for a remodeling company she works with in San Antonio: www.lehrco-tx.com


Actions

Information

Leave a comment