Green Spring Gardens Fall Festival

25 08 2014

ATTENTION! I will have a booth at Green Spring Gardens’ Fall Festival this year! Come on down and see old and new botanical photographs (gallery wrap canvases, framed prints, matted prints), gorgeous greeting cards, and colorful photo bezel necklaces. I also have a full outdoor portrait session package up for bidding in the Silent Auction.

Fall is a great time to plant, and Green Spring Gardens is hosting numerous local plant vendors to satisfy your gardening needs. Live music, a silent auction and bake sale add to the festivities. Come and support one of Virginia’s most innovative public gardens. FREE. Green Spring Gardens Fall Festival, Saturday, September 13 from 9 am – 4:30 pm. For directions, visit: http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/greenspring/#map

Art Fair Booth


Actions

Information

One response

17 01 2015
shrubs for shade zone 5b

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I
clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over
again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

Leave a comment